Part Of My Life Part 1

Hello and I’m starting my own series of my life. So here it is, part 1.

Discovery of Minecraft

Note: this is when I was 4. I was a small kid back then; didn’t know much.

One day on the computer on YouTube I found a video. It was a Minecraft video! Don’t remember who made it.

So I checked it out. It looked interesting. The moment I was done with the video I thought it was so cool I watched another.

And so on. Then in the middle of one of the videos Mom came in and said “your computer time is done, Sweetheart.”

And then I fussed really bad.

End of part one.

11 thoughts on “Part Of My Life Part 1

Leave a Reply

