The Story Of My Life Part 3

By now I’d be 5 when I finally got Minecraft! Mom delayed me a bit.

I was so happy I could just burst out of my skin.

So I got on as soon as possible.

Of course there was the password and the username and the email address.

But when Dad was home we played Minecraft but the downside was that…

We didn’t know a thing about the controls, the sprint using stuff and breaking stuff.

End of part 2 Note: sorry that I am talking about Minecraft a lot but next story will be better, promise.

3 thoughts on “The Story Of My Life Part 3

  1. Dear Ian,
    I know about Minecraft because my cousins play it. And I liked your story because it is very funny. You probably know about the controls and breaking stuff now because you have played it more now.
    Brooklyn

Leave a Reply

