Cain And Abel My Way

As you can see, the title names it all. I’m doing Cain and Abel in my words; its not the real version. Ahem.

Once Adam and Eve had 2 sons, Cain and Abel.  Cain became a farmer of the grounds of earth.

And Abel became a shepherd of sheep. One day Cain and Abel gave gifts to the Lord God.

Cain gave some plants he got from the ground. Abel gave his biggest and most fattest sheep he had. God was pleased with Abel’s gift but not pleased with Cain’s gift.

Cain was angry. God said why are you angry? Cain did not reply.

One day Cain and Abel were out in the field when Cain rose up against Abel and murdered him. God said to Cain, “Where is Abel?”

Cain replyed, “I do not know, am I my brother’s keeper?”

God said “What have you done! You killed your brother. You shall no longer take from the grounds of the land but you can herd sheep, and you will be a wanderer all your life!”

Cain said, “I cannot bear my punishment. I will wander and wander and someone will find me and surely kill me.

God said, “I will put a spell on you so you cannot be killed by anyone.” (But  Cain can die due to age).

The End. So that was it, I was in a hurry though, so yeah bye!

2 thoughts on “Cain And Abel My Way

Leave a Reply

